Saturday, September 4, 2010

mohawkin it


so today was mohawk day. i didnt have to be at work until 1pm so i thought i might as well get my haircut now. i wake up at 8 brush my teeth and all that fancy stuff, and drive to the bank to pick up some cash. i get to my barber (which doesnt open until 10) so i could be first. i get there and theres a note on the door: be back sept 17... im liike oh great... so i drive to mira mesa to rauls barber i get there as they are getting to the door. i walk in and ask wheres that guy and the lady told me oh hes sick come back tomorrow... kinda defeats the purpose of me coming in so darn early today dont ya think lady??? agh anywho i end up going to
PQ Barbers and getting the guy that i stinkin DIS-like to get my ears lowered. wonderful... oh well he did iight dont you think?


oh i was in mickey d's when i took this. vchattin tori and tryna send a pic to cristian via slow mcdonalds wifi... -_-

oh just for those that are wondering my cousin didnt run away hes just tryna finish school this month and come back. just pray for him. he sends his love.
dont yahll just miss this face? oh and if you saw my drama queen cousin ashlee's buzz post dont listen to her... shes liike 12 and doesnt understand things, ray's fine hes just been having bad headaches prolly satan tryna get him to curse god or somethin. oh lucifer youre so predictable. i bind you in the name of jesus!
Pray for Ray.
OH! thatd be a cool
livestrong type bracelet dont cha think!?!?!


funn nite. even after yadi spilled corn on my pants... -_- aye yadira.
haha. whos down for dr. pepper pong??

2 comments: